Meet Our Staff

 
Director Staff 
 

Joshua Namee

Chair

chair@carpool.tamu.edu

Forrest Field

Internal Co-Chair

internalaffairs@carpool.tamu.edu

Alexandra Perez

External Co-Chair

externalaffairs@carpool.tamu.edu

Diana Bueso

Director of Development

development@carpool.tamu.edu

Jesse Isbell

Director of Expansion

expansion@carpool.tamu.edu

George Anthony

Director of Member Relations

memberrelations@carpool.tamu.edu

Lauren Kissinger

Director of Finance

finance@carpool.tamu.edu

Jake Hiney

Director of Event Coordination

eventcoordination@carpool.tamu.edu

Suzanne Chambers

Director of Public Relations

publicrelations@carpool.tamu.edu

Daniel Brubaker

Director of Regulations

regulations@carpool.tamu.edu

Allie Zill

Director of Risk Managment

riskmanagement@carpool.tamu.edu

Storm Rubio

Director of Logistics

logistics@carpool.tamu.edu

Wyatt Whaley

Director of Gala

gala@carpool.tamu.edu

Cyn Olvera

Primary Advisor

1cpadvisor@gmail.com

Shanna Florence

Graduate Advisor

gacpadvisor@gmail.com

Our Sponsorship Partners

Champions of CARPOOL

 


Advocate of CARPOOL

Liquid Minerals Group, Inc


Supporter of CARPOOL