Director Staff 2017-09-21T01:03:27+00:00

Director Staff

Jake Hiney
Jake HineyChair

chair@carpool.tamu.edu

Tyson Migura
Tyson MiguraInternal Co-Chair

internalaffairs@carpool.tamu.edu

Diana Bueso
Diana BuesoExternal Co-Chair

externalaffairs@carpool.tamu.edu

Elizabeth Barberena
Elizabeth BarberenaDirector of Development

development@carpool.tamu.edu

Ryan Ambler
Ryan AmblerDirector of Event Coordination

eventcoordination@carpool.tamu.edu

Haley Hill
Haley HillDirector of Expansion

expansion@carpool.tamu.edu

Kyle Dunlop
Kyle DunlopDirector of Finance

finance@carpool.tamu.edu

Madison Majewski
Madison MajewskiDirector of Gala

gala@carpool.tamu.edu

Amanda Maxwell
Amanda MaxwellDirector of Logistics

logistics@carpool.tamu.edu

Andrew Beltchev
Andrew BeltchevDirector of Member Relations

memberrelations@carpool.tamu.edu

Adriana Hensley
Adriana HensleyDirector of Public Relations

publicrelations@carpool.tamu.edu

Tara Mai
Tara MaiDirector of Regulations

regulations@carpool.tamu.edu

Madison Imiola
Madison ImiolaDirector of Risk Managment

riskmanagement@carpool.tamu.edu

Cyn Olvera
Cyn OlveraPrimary Advisor

1cpadvisor@gmail.com